Fine tuning the Seeing Ear

BWNautilusGalaxyScroll

By Marsha & Dale Brethour

Recently, I was engaging with Abba about some events that have been occurring in my own personal journey. I was taken to an interesting place in the heavenlies. It was called the fine tuning room. It was very different in appearance and there are no words to describe it. It was made of pearl and it looked like a shell or an ear. I asked Abba what I was doing there and He said I want you to tell My children this:” I am fine tuning the seeing ear in this new season”. “I am fine tuning My seeing ear to pick up new frequencies that will be revealed to My bride. What seemed to be stolen is being restored. As you incline your ear you will hear what is coming in advance. I am doing a new thing. There are new sounds, vibrations and frequencies that are coming that will create new pathways.  These pathways will guide My seeing ears into portals that will open dimensions that will cause a shift, which will create ways of escape and direction to overcome. (2 Sam.5:23-25) I am positioning, re-calibrating, re-aligning people’s destinies in a new way. I am preparing you for what is coming. These sounds will be heard a far off and will not be hindered or contained. Time will shift and re-set as these sounds manifest. When this shift occurs it will merge and create an atmosphere of true change and unity within the body. Listen for My heartbeat, for this is the only way to hear this sound. The rhythms of  My heartbeat will syncopate and re-align and catapult you into a new position in Me. This will also cause true transformational change and shift within the bride. Time will be reset and calibrated to create a new birthing in the things of the spirit”.

There will be no more fragmentation within the bride. She will be made pure and whole so that she can function as I created her to be from when time began. She will emerge out of  striving into a spirit of humility, wisdom, strength and love. I have re-assigned new blueprints and scrolls from heaven to be released. Suddenlies will appear within the body and the earthly realm and many hidden and unknown things will be revealed. Watch and wait for it. Hold on and be of good courage. All is not lost or forgotten little ones. In My kingdom little is much. Plant Me in the garden of your hearts so that it may go well with you. Salvations and harvest is upon us, be alert and not falter. My government will reign upon the just and the unjust. All of heaven is groaning and travailing. (Rom.8:22) Hearts are mending, sickness are being healed, families restored and what has been lost is being found. We have entered into a day where what was lost, now can be openly found, both in the natural and the invisible realms. We are moving into a day of massive acceleration and supernatural momentum within the bride. The thirsty and hungry will be filled in abundance. (Matt.5:6)

For the many who have felt as if they have been in unknown territory and not quite sure how to navigate this past season. Know that God has you right where He wants you. He wants you to trust Him despite what it looks like in the natural. For God alone my soul waits in silence from Him comes my salvation. (Ps.62:1& 5) It is in the quietness of His presence that you are able to overcome adversities. There is a suddenly coming, that will be unexplained by man because I am doing this says the Lord. Do not be weary I am with you. I have been weighing the intent of many hearts in these past seasons. I have revealed many of My mysteries, however there is more coming. I am endless in all My ways and I will not be contained. Drink deeply of Me and My love so that you will be able to withstand what is coming in this new season. Selah

Footnote definition: (”What is the seeing ear?” Chazah is Hebrew for the seeing ear and hearing eye. This by definition can also means the seers anointing or those who are in tune with God’s heartbeat in the context of this blog)

Image from Internet: http://www.biblewheel.com

About The Heart of God

In love with Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Fine tuning the Seeing Ear

  1. Janet Marie Rye says:

    Thanks Marsha and Dale for such a karios word. Love you!

  2. WHOA-A-A!!! GLORY!! THE SOUNDS OF FREQUENCIES IN THE HEAVENLIES REASONATES SO WELL WITH WHAT I HAVE HEAR / BEEN SHOWN / been scribbing AS WELL!! MUSICANs WHO HAVE God-anointed ABILITIES TO PLAY THE ”GOLDEN KEYS” AND BRING THESE FREQUENCY SOUNDS INTO THE EARTH’S AUDIO SPECTRUM. FOR HEALING , YES, BUT FOR RAISING THE VIBRATLATORY LEVEL OF LORD’S PEOPLE, SO THEY CAN INTERACT / HEAR GOD ON MUCH HIGHER LEVEL THAN EVER! WHOA-A!! I COULD NOT BE STILL READING THIS!! SELAH, INDEED!!

    • Thank you for your comments. God is doing amazing things by giving us insight into his mysteries in this new season of transition in the bride.You are a blessing to me as well. Keep moving higher.

  3. Ruth Jordan says:

    Awesome praise God yes fine tune us to hear and see with more clarity and deeper revealations your heart beat your plans in Jesus Name

    • Much blessing to you. Thank you for your encouraging comments on the blog. Be Encouraged you are a warrior bride that God is molding to arise and shine as you grow in your intimate relationship with Abba.

  4. Dwight Shipman says:

    I just read this on Facebook. I delivered a message in the first week of October on a word that I received from Holy Spirit. It followed right along with this word. In that word He said ” to listen to the sound of the whales”. He talked to me about this same new sound but your word just expounded more on it. I would like to share that word via email if you would like to see it.
    Shalom.

    • This is amazing news. It encourages me when God confirms his word to each of us. I would love to see the word for sure. You can send it via facebook message. My facebook handle is Mandi Brethour.If you send a friend request. I’ll accept. Looking forward in reading your e-mail. Be blessed

Leave a Reply

